Pin Stripe Chic

Ever wish you could achieve that perfect I woke up like this look? Wish you could always channel that ‘au natural’ within you? Well, you’re in luck, I know just the thing!! Ready?

Smile 🙂

We all have our flaws, but our flaws are what make us unique and perfect in our own ways. Why complain about all the things we think make us imperfect, when instead, we can embrace all the qualities that do make us perfect? Maybe it’s time we all just loved ourselves a little more.

“If you have good thoughts, they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely.”

~ Roald Dahl

I’ve never really owned a pin striped top until now! I grabbed this cute pastel blue and white tank from Mango and my black suede shorts from Aritzia. I paired this outfit with my white nikes because I knew I would be walking a lot that day. Only tip I have to share about wearing suede is – don’t do it on a hot day. Sweating and suede is definitely a big no no.

spain-22

spainspain-2

spain-23

xx Genevive xx

Leave a Reply

